You, me, the music, and me.

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

No Pain for Cakes playlist, 15 April 2008

"Composition No. 23B" - Anthony Braxton
"Don't Impede the Stream" - Joe Fiedler Trio
"Blood" - Paul Bley
"Walking Pictures" - Jason Kao Hwang/Edge
"Sonny's Back" - Archie Shepp
"Laxing Lizards Resume" - Wilson/Lee/Bentley
"Taktgebertendenz" - Butcher/Muller/van der Schyff
"96.5" - Ken McIntyre
"Introduction by Ronnie Scott", "Nick Tete" - Chris McGregor's Brotherhood of Breath
"Sweep Out" - Joe Morris Trio
"Transformation" - Chicago Underground Trio
"D Trad, That's What" - Cecil Taylor


Post a Comment

<< Home