You, me, the music, and me.

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

The Final No Pain for Cakes playlist, 22 April 2008

"King Ghidora" - Rutherford/Vandermark/Muller/van der Schyff
"An Oscar for Treadwell" - Anthony Braxton's Charlie Parker Project
"Klactoveesedstene" - Ornette Coleman Quintet
"Please Send Me Sweet Chariot" - Derek Bailey
"The Path" - Jan Garbarek
"Intro to Fifteen" - Art Ensemble of Chicago with Cecil Taylor
"The Lady of Khartoum" - Garrison Fewell/Eric Hofbauer
"Time Will Tell" - Paul Bley/Evan Parker/Barre Phillips
"Angles of Repose Number One" - Joe Maneri/Barre Phillips/Mat Maneri
"I Smoke by the Ocean" - Deep Dark United
"I Am the Walrus" - Tony Wilson 6tet
"No Pain for Cakes" - The Lounge Lizards


Post a Comment

<< Home